It’s coming………..

Taste my Tragedy…..
Jacob Cooper, Composer and Producer
Yuka Igarashi, Librettist
J.J. Lind, Director

Mellissa Hughes, BRITNEY
Ted Hearne, JUSTIN
James Moore, Guitar
Trevor Gureckis, Keyboard
David Skidmore, Drums

March 16th, 2008
7:30 pm and 9 pm (2 shows)
Tickets: $10 / $8 for students
advanced purchase here

The Tank
279 Church Street between Franklin and White
A, C, E, J, M, Z, N, Q, R, W, or 6 to Canal Street
1 to Franklin Street

It’s Platinum Love Time, Baby…..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s